Our Team

Stefan Siewert

Team Leader, Key expert 1, Capacity Development

Tel: +993 62880213
E-mail: ssiewert@europeanprofiles.gr


Gulshirin Annadurdieva

National Expert

Tel: +993 65716260
E-mail: eueducationinturkmenistan@europeanprofiles.gr

Maral Abaeva

Office manager

Tel: N/A
E-mail: N/A

Linards Deidulis

Key expert 3, Vocational Education

Tel: +993 62675200
E-mail: ldeidulis@europeanprofiles.gr

Dimitrios Vassiliou

Key expert 4, Labour Market 

Tel: +993 61968962
E-mail: dvassiliou@europeanprofiles.gr

Ioannis Vandoulakis

Key Expert 2, General & Secondary Education

Тел: +993 64746329
E-mail: ivan@europeanprofiles.gr

Dmitris Bakolas

President/Owner European Profiles

E-mail: dbak@europeanprofiles.gr

Aspasia Mioteri

Project Manager. Headquarters of Europeanprofiles

E-mail: amioteri@europeanprofiles.gr

Tina Golfi

Managing Director European Profiles.

Tel: N/A
E-mail: N/A

Amanda Davies

Non-Key Senior Expert. Consortium partner Pearson

Tel: N/A
E-mail: amandaclaredavies@gmail.com

Karl-Ludwig Radlinger

Non-Key Senior Expert. Freelancer

Tel: N/A
E-mail: karl-ludwig.radlinger@t-online.de

Durdy Babylov

National Expert. Digital Education

Тел: +993 65092828
E-mail: durdy.babylov@gmail.com

Guvanch Charyev

Content DevelopmentExpert. IT Consultant

Тел: +993 63760919
E-mail: guvanchmohammet@gmail.com

Baiba Ramina

Non-Key Senior Expert. Director of Academic Information Centre,
Riga, Latvia

Tel: N/A
E-mail: baiba@aic.lv